The ISSF (Sydney) + BACC (London) llevaran a cabo el Webinar #004 de la Serie 2021 = HEALTH & WEALTH in Sports. [La salud y la viabilidad de los deportes]

TEMA CENTRAL: “RUGBY UNION EN UNIVERSIDADES DE AMERICA LATINA”

MODERADOR

Sr Carlos Sersale di Cerisano.

CONFERENCISTAS

# Ing. Agr Lic. Leandro Carbelo (Universidad Nacional de Cordoba, Arg.)

# Sr. Carlos Rafael Hernandez (Univ. Nacional de Cordoba Arg. | Union Cordobesa de Rugby)

# Srta Alejandra Betancur (Univ. de Arequipa, Medellin, Colombia)

# Juez Esteban Ignacio Vinas (Universidad FASTA, Mar del Plata, Arg.)

# Lic. Mario Sambrizzi (Univ. Nacional de Cordoba, Arg.)

# Dr Alfredo Hernandez (Universidad de La Plata, Arg.)

Universidad Nacional de Cordoba
Universidad de La Plata, Argentina

https://www.linkedin.com/…/urn:li:activity…/

EL WEBINAR #004 DEL ISSF (iss-forum.net) Se llevara a cabo el Jueves 02/09/2021, desde las:

15.00 (Argentina)

19.00 (Reino Unido)

20.00 (Espana) y…

[03/09/2021 – 4.00 AM, (Australia)

Los espero….

Enrique TOPO Rodriguez

Founder & Convener, ISSF (International Sports Sciences Forum) iss-forum.net

AABC | The ERC Group | Wellbeing Leadership & Sport Pty Ltd | GAA-Global Arts Alliance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s